Using MongoDB as the eventSourcing and RabbitMQ for messages

Hi,
I’m new to Axon and trying to figure out how to make MongoDB the storage for the event sources and also how to use RabbitMQ. I found different examples on web and trying to combine them but I keep getting the following error:

org.springframework.beans.factory.BeanCreationException: Error creating bean with name 'axonJsonSerializer' defined in class path resource [com/Ultimatesoftware/IntegrationServices/Commands/config/AxonConfig.class]: Bean instantiation via factory method failed; nested exception is org.springframework.beans.BeanInstantiationException: Failed to instantiate [org.axonframework.serialization.Serializer]: Factory method 'axonJsonSerializer' threw exception; nested exception is java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/fasterxml/jackson/datatype/jsr310/JSR310Module

below is configuration file that i’m using to define mongodbTemplate:

@Configuration
public class AxonConfig {

@Value("${mongodb.url}")
 private String mongoUrl;

@Value("${mongodb.port}")
 private int mongoPort;

@Value("${mongodb.dbname}")
 private String mongoDbName;

@Value("${mongodb.events.collection.name}")
 private String eventsCollectionName;

@Value("${mongodb.events.snapshot.collection.name}")
 private String snapshotCollectionName;

@Bean
 public Serializer axonJsonSerializer() {
 return new JacksonSerializer();
 }

@Bean
 public EventStorageEngine eventStorageEngine(){
 return new MongoEventStorageEngine(
 axonJsonSerializer(),null, axonMongoTemplate(), new DocumentPerEventStorageStrategy());
 }

@Bean(name = "axonMongoTemplate")
 public MongoTemplate axonMongoTemplate() {
 MongoTemplate template = new DefaultMongoTemplate(mongoClient(), mongoDbName, eventsCollectionName, snapshotCollectionName);
 return template;
 }

@Bean
 public MongoClient mongoClient(){
 MongoFactory mongoFactory = new MongoFactory();
 mongoFactory.setMongoAddresses(Arrays.asList(new ServerAddress(mongoUrl)));