org.axonframework.domain.AggregateIdentifierNotInitializedException: AggregateIdentifier is unknown in

Hey ,

I am new to axon and struggling with below error, any help is appreciated.

I am using jpa-event-store . The aggregate root is getting persisted in to device entry. The problem is when i try to load it from repo.

@Autowired

@Qualifier(“loginRepository”)

public void setRepository(Repository loginRepository) {

this.repository = loginRepository;

}

@CommandHandler

public void validateSession(ValidateSession command) {

AuthSession session = repository.load(command.getSessionId(), null);

session.validateSession(command.getSessionId());

}

2015-12-06 13:02:13,878 DEBUG svc:user org.axonframework.repository.LockingRepository#load:106 - Exception occurred while trying to load an aggregate. Releasing lock. [||||]

org.axonframework.domain.AggregateIdentifierNotInitializedException: AggregateIdentifier is unknown in [com.covisint.sso.aggregate.AuthSession]. Make sure the Aggregate Identifier is initialized before registering events.

at org.axonframework.domain.AbstractAggregateRoot.getEventContainer(AbstractAggregateRoot.java:174)

at org.axonframework.domain.AbstractAggregateRoot.initializeEventStream(AbstractAggregateRoot.java:145)

at org.axonframework.eventsourcing.AbstractEventSourcedAggregateRoot.initializeState(AbstractEventSourcedAggregateRoot.java:70)

at org.axonframework.eventsourcing.EventSourcingRepository.doLoad(EventSourcingRepository.java:177)

at org.axonframework.eventsourcing.EventSourcingRepository.doLoad(EventSourcingRepository.java:56)

at org.axonframework.repository.AbstractRepository.load(AbstractRepository.java:76)

at org.axonframework.repository.LockingRepository.load(LockingRepository.java:102)

at org.axonframework.repository.LockingRepository.load(LockingRepository.java:51)

at com.covisint.sso.handler.SessionCommandHandler.validateSession(SessionCommandHandler.java:70)

Hi,