In the workspace settings, there was a change that turned the test environment silently to development (with the accompanied warnings in the logs), this is with a licensed server.
Now there is an option for pre-production, which can not be selected (maximum number of pre-production reached).
Is this functionality gone from the license , or was there some mishap on migration , anyone else had this problem or also did not notice the change straight away ?