How to change state of an aggregate in update event scenario.

Hi,

I am new to axon framework and playing around few scenarios.I am facing an issue with one of the scenario like below.

I have an HiringRequest object and it is having list of HiringRequestNeeds so i have created HiringRequest aggregate with multiple HiringRequestNeeds.

For example: I have one HiringRequest and it has two HiringRequestNeeds,if i want to update one of HiringRequestNeed,how do i change the state of an aggregate with exact updated HiringRequestNeed because HiringRequestNeed doesn’t have any identifier to identify which HiringRequestNeed to be updated.

//NOTE : setting HiringRequestAggregate’s id as target aggregate id of CreateHiringRequestNeedCommand.

public class HiringRequestAggregate {

/** Reference to the aggregate identifier which is typically a string representation of UUID */

@AggregateIdentifier
private String id;

private List needs = new ArrayList();

@CommandHandler
public HiringRequestAggregate(final CreateHiringRequestCommand command) {
apply(HiringRequestCommandsMapper.INSTANCE.eventForCreateHiringCommand(command));
}

@EventSourcingHandler
public void on(final HiringRequestCreatedEvent event) {
this.id = event.getTargetAggregateId();

@CommandHandler
public void createHiringRequestNeed(CreateHiringRequestNeedCommand command){
HiringRequestNeedCreatedEvent hiringRequestNeedCreatedEvent = HiringRequestCommandsMapper.INSTANCE.eventForCreateHiringRequestNeedCommand(command);
apply(hiringRequestNeedCreatedEvent);
}

@EventSourcingHandler
public void on(HiringRequestNeedCreatedEvent hiringRequestNeedCreatedEvent){

HiringRequestNeed hiringRequestNeed = new HiringRequestNeed();
hiringRequestNeed.setComments(hiringRequestNeedCreatedEvent.getComments());
this.needs.add(hiringRequestNeed);
}

@CommandHandler
public void updateHiringRequestNeed(UpdateHiringRequestNeedCommand updateHiringRequestNeedCommand){